Awakening the Coastlands

Select album to play

previous next

1. Be Still and Know


2. Awake You Who Sleep


3. Call to the Sea


4. Here is Love Vast as the Ocean


5. You Set My Feet On Fire


6. Jesus I Surrender


7. Jesus Redeemer


8. Come Welcome the King


9. You Lead Me Safe to Shore


10. Lord of the Harvest


11. Will Your Anchor Hold

Purchase Awakening the Coastlands now…

Physical CD Copy (£10.00) :

Click the button below to add to PayPal Shopping Cart.

Instant MP3 Download:

Click the button below to add to our website cart.


previous next